Days

Will post about Palanca Night soon; just waiting for the pictures. But I’ll tell you what I need the most from Sydney right this minute. A backrub from ‘Stine. My back feels like lead, all knotted up. Not pleasant to carry around work everyday.

So I’m thinking about the things I look forward to for each day of the week when I have to work…

MONDAY – seriously, I can’t think of one. It’s the beginning of the work week and it’s my heaviest load too. Boo.

TUESDAY – lightest-load day! Only 3 classes.

WEDNESDAY – which I really, really don’t like because I have two consecutive drama classes in the afternoon. Exhaustion incarnate. But I get to watch Ugly Betty from 8pm – 9pm. So there.

THURSDAY – lightest-load day again!

FRIDAY – end of the week!!! ‘Nuff said.

The days pass so slowly in Hong Kong.

Posted on September 4, 2007, in Hong Kong, Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

