MOVING BLOGS

So aside from band practice and watching Russell Peters live on his Notorious tour this weekend, I’ve created a new blog on the http://cgskoo.wordpress.com address I’ve been sitting on for a while now.

I’ve migrated everything there: all posts and pages from here, the media library, comments, archives, categories, tags, everything except the subscribers (which I might be asking the WordPress staff to help with) and the stats and the Likes (which can’t be moved). Spankin’ new blog is a bit cleaner, more minimalist, and carries a more professional variation of my name. 😉

I’m still definitely keeping this blog, which I’ve grown very fond of after 6 years, but I won’t be updating it. So change your subscriptions and bookmarks and RSS feeds and head over to the new blog! I’ll see you there!

Posted on March 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Such good procrastination (I have exams in a week . . .)!nPredictably, I also discovered I had no life . . . I tallied up 120 movies. I think w Click http://d2.ae/hool090645

Leave a Reply

